Original message:
Good morning I’ve never done anything like this before but can’t deal with alone anymore, I’m currently in bed trying not to panic and cry, I suffer from health anxiety
Peer comment
I ended up getting help for my anxiety. I felt I couldn't talk to family so I went to my GP. They referred me on for some help from this service. I didn't mind talking to the therapist because i felt they understood what i was going through.
Peer comment
Hi, I've never done this before either but I've come to a point of being sick because I'm so anxious. I've done various therapy before but when my anxiety starts thats where I struggle.
Peer comment
Hi, I'm suffering with health anxiety too and it's making my life a misery. I had a mini stroke last September and its alot worse since then! Every ache, every pain, even every time I cough I'm convincing myself that I've got a terrible illness. I have good days and bad days but the bad days are overtaking now 😔
Peer comment